Skip to content

Editing, deleting & moving content

Summary

You can edit, move, or delete items in your Ultra site from the Course Content area.

Quick Start Guide

Video Steps

Video: Editing, Moving and Deleting Items in Ultra

Text Steps

Editing items

  1. Click three dots icon on the right hand side of the item.
  2. Click Edit.
    Click the three dots and edit
  3. Edit your item.
  4. Click Save.

Deleting items

  1. Click the three dots icon on the right hand side of the item.
  2. Click Delete.
    Click the three dots and delete
  3. Confirm by clicking Delete in the box that appears.

Warning

If you delete a folder or learning module the items within will also be deleted.

Moving items

  1. Hover your mouse over the item you want to move, then click and hold the up/down arrows that appear.
    Clicking the arrows to pick up an item in order to move it
  2. Move the item up or down as desired by dragging with your mouse.
  3. Release the mouse button to drop the item.